Hotelier India Awards jury announced

News, Front of House

The Hotelier India Awards jury includes Anil Madhok, MD, Sarovar Hotels and Resorts; Chender Baljee
CMD, Royal Orchid Hotels Limited; Dilip Puri, MD, India and regional VP, South Asia, Starwood Asia Pacific Hotels and Resorts, Dipak Haksar, COO, ITC Luxury Collection & WelcomHotels; KB Kachru EVP – South Asia, Carlson Hotels, Asia Pacific; Rajeev Menon, AVP India, Malaysia, Maldives & Australia, Marriott International; Rajiv Kaul, President, The Leela Palaces, Hotels and Resorts; Rattan Keswani, President – Trident Hotels; Manav Thadani, Chairman, HVS South Asia. Director, Samhi; Vijay Thacker, director, Horwath HTL India.

The Hotelier India awards continue to recognise innovation and excellence that operational and corporate office hotel
staff bring to their jobs across fourteen categories – this year the PR Manager of the year category has been added.

There is about a month left until the close of nominations on November 15 2011. The form can be downloaded at

Most Popular


From the edition

From the magazine