Power Lists

Power list 2018
Sep 06 2018

Celebrating excellence in hospitality

Perfect 10. That's the magical number that sets record-makers apart from the hordes of winners. As Hotelier India celebrates its tenth anniversary, we put together our much-awaited Power List, comprising exceptional leaders in the hospitality industry, who are truly worthy of being counted as Perfect 10.
Editorially, this was anything but an easy task as there is no dearth of amazing hoteliers, who are doing the industry proud. However, when drawing out the list, we gave utmost importance to the contribution these hoteliers have made not just to their particular hotel brand but to the hospitality industry at large.
In essence, our Power List 2018 is a collection of hospitality leaders who have, in their own way, changed the rules of the game and redefined the country's hospitality industry. They are role models, who will continue to inspire a whole new generation.

Power List 2018 - Rajiv Kaul
Power List 2018 - Vivek Bhalla
Regional Vice President
Power List 2018 - Rattan Keswani
Power List 2018 - Souvagya Mohapatra
Executive Director
Power List 2018 - Ranjit Batra
Power List 2018 - Vijay Thacker
Power List 2018 - Sunjae Sharma
Vice President
Power List 2018 - Vikram Oberoi
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Power List 2018 - Zaid Sadiq
Executive Director – Liasoning & Hospitality
Powerlist 2018 - Satyen Jain
Powerlist 2018 - Neel Raheja
Group President
Powerlist 2018 - Manav Thadani
Founder Chairman
Powerlist 2018 - Nakul Anand
Executive Director
Power List 2018 - Neeraj Govil
Vice President
Power List 2018 - Navjit Ahluwalia
Senior Vice President
Power List 2018 - Priya Paul
Power List 2018 - Jyotsna Suri
Chairperson and MD
Power List 2018 - Puneet Chhatwal
Managing Director and CEO
Power List 2018 - Rahul Chaudhary
Executive Director
Power List 2018 - Sanjay Sethi
MD and CEO
Power List 2018 - Ankur Bhatia
Executive Director
Power List 2018 - P.R.S. Oberoi
Executive Chairman
Power List 2018 - Arjun Oberoi
Managing Director, Development
Power List 2018 - Anuj Puri
Power List 2018 - Dipak Haksar
Chief Executive

Most Popular